Latest Products http://www.kamalvalve.net Latest Products Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:43:53 +0530 en-us http://www.kamalvalve.net Taper Plug Valves http://www.kamalvalve.net/taper-plug-valves.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/taper-plug-valves.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing high quality and customer specific Taper Plug Valves which is extremely useful for different industrial gases, chemical industries and also handle Abrasive material. We use fine quality raw material to manufacture our products and we obtain them from trusted sources. Our Taper Plug Valves are ready to meet the international standard and to provide any requirements related to Oil & chemical industries. Our Taper Plug Valves are available at a reasonable market price. We supply the product world wide. Lubricated Taper Plug Valves http://www.kamalvalve.net/lubricated-taper-plug-valves.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/lubricated-taper-plug-valves.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lubricated Taper Plug Valves that is available at an affordable market price for our customers. We manufacture them from fine quality raw material which we procure from trusted sources. Our Lubricated Taper Plug Valves are widely used in industries like Oil & chemical. Non Lubricated Taper Plug Valves http://www.kamalvalve.net/non-lubricated-taper-plug-valves.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/non-lubricated-taper-plug-valves.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the proficient manufacturer of premium quality Non Lubricated Taper Plug Valves which we supply to different parts of the world. We specifically manufacture them to fulfill the requirements of our customers. Our Non Lubricated Taper Plug Valves are extremely useful for oil and chemical industries for specific purposes. Our Non Lubricated Taper Plug Valves are available at a reasonable market price. Ball Valves http://www.kamalvalve.net/ball-valves.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/ball-valves.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Ball Valves which we manufacture from high quality raw material sourced from the reliable vendors. We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ball Valves in national and international market. Our Ball Valves are widely used in industrial gases, chemical industries and also handle abrasive material. We provide customized packaging facility to maintain the standard of our products. Ball Valves, we deal are available in market at an affordable market price for our clients. One Piece Ball Valve http://www.kamalvalve.net/one-piece-ball-valve.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/one-piece-ball-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality One Piece Ball Valve. We export it to the different parts of the world. Our One Piece Ball Valve is widely used in specific purpose for oil and chemical industries. We supply One Piece Ball Valve by using high quality packaging material to maintain the quality of our products. Two Piece Ball Valve http://www.kamalvalve.net/two-piece-ball-valve.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/two-piece-ball-valve.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Two Piece Ball Valve. Two Piece Ball Valve we supply is widely used in specific purpose for oil and chemical industries. Two Piece Ball Valve manufacture by us is supplied by using high quality packaging material to maintain the quality of our products. Three Piece Ball Valve http://www.kamalvalve.net/three-piece-ball-valve.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/three-piece-ball-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Three Piece Ball Valve. The Three Piece Ball Valve that we manufacture is commonly used in specific purpose for oil and chemical industries. Three Piece Ball Valves are high on demand for their high quality and efficient performance. Multi Ported Ball Valve http://www.kamalvalve.net/multi-ported-ball-valve.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/multi-ported-ball-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Multi Ported Ball Valve. Multi Ported Ball Valve supplied by us is widely used in different sectors such as oil and chemical industries. Our Multi Ported Ball Valves are available in customized specifications and at the most discounted rates. PTFE Sleeved Taper Plug Valve http://www.kamalvalve.net/ptfe-sleeved-taper-plug-valve.htm http://www.kamalvalve.net/ptfe-sleeved-taper-plug-valve.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our PTFE Sleeved Taper Plug Valve is Manufactured By Using Latest Technology So that the Product Can Provide Hassle Free Solution to Our Valued Customers. Our Ptfe Sleeved Taper Plug Valve is Available in Market At a Competitive Market Price